CIJ: Giant Gummy Bear on a Stick…~Review

Those of you who enjoy and Love Gummy Bears.. I have  the ultimate  Gummy Bear for you.. Thanks to VAT 19  purveyors of the curiously awesome products. They have  Gummy Bear on a stick  nearly 90X larger than the average gummy bear, and they come in several awesome flavors

giant-gummy-bear-stick-orange giant-gummy-bear-blue giant-gummy-bear-green giant-gummy-bear-pineapple giant-gummy-bear-red

and for  9.95 you can have your very own Gummy Bear on a stick

* Weighs  1/2 of a pound *  equivalent of regular   88 gummy bears

 

0812 012 0812 010  Just Imagine the delight in your child’s eyes when they go to their Christmas Stocking  to find one of these..Something they will truly and enjoy and it would be  a unique  stocking stuffer. for more information  go over to VAT 19 not only do they have Giant Gummy Bears on a stick they have gift  ideas for  just about every member of your family

* my thoughts* When I saw this I was in awe, My children’s eyes were as big as saucers and with their mouth’s drooling to get a taste, yes this was a good enough size for me to split and share among 3 children. With each of them savoring  their piece of  the Blue Raspberry gummy bear on a stick. I of course had to taste this for my self and  I found it quite delicious and the flavor is just right.. it was truly savory and quite good..and mess free which is a plus in my house..

YUMMY GUMMY BEAR!!!

4 Comments »

  1. 1

    That is one huge gummy bear! Yummy yummy!

  2. 2
    Angela Says:

    Holy gummy bear! It’s enormous!

  3. […] awesome" products from Vat19.com? Sure you do!( I did a review on this   CLICK HERE  to see The Giant Gummy […]

  4. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

