CIJ: The Movie~~ Christmas in July

In the 1940’s out came a movie titled Christmas in July, Though I have never seen the movie my self : It might be worth checking into  I love Older Movies..

Directed by
Preston Sturges

Produced by
Paul Jones
Buddy G. DeSylva (uncredited)

Written by
Preston Sturges

Starring
Dick Powell
Ellen Drew

Music by
John Leipold
Leo Shuken
(both uncredited)                           225px-Christmasinjulypost

Cinematography
Victor Milner

Editing by
Ellsworth Hoagland

Distributed by
Paramount Pictures

Release date(s)
18 October, 1940

Running time
67 minutes

Country
United States

Language
English

Source Wikipedia

3 Comments »

  1. 1

    I’ve never seen it either- I might have to check it out!

  2. 2

    Hi swee’pea – I love Twitterin with ya, and I love your blog – come see me coz I’ve left a nice little surprise just for you! Hugs!

  3. 3

    That looks like a great movie! We all might have to check it out!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

