Friendship Friday

  Great people that I have met   through out the years  since I have been on the internet,,  That have become great  friends Amanda~ Confettidreams  , Angela ~Texas Banter , ngwoosh~ GeekDad  Aithyne ~Aithyne Chris ~ADHD_Hunter

  Esper~Mariposa  SpendLessTV~SpendLessTV  These particular people I have a great friendship with,,  I still keep in contact with  various people that I met in High school  over 16 years ago.. I value each and every friend that I have

MidwestMom…

Technorati Tags:
5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Amanda Says:

    Awww!! You are so sweet. Thank you!

  2. 3
    Lynn Says:

    Aw, thank you!

  3. 4
    esperd Says:

    gracias
    ps- I’m out for the week, out of town, so catch u next week!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

