Amazing~~~

11 years ago on this very day I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl weighing it at 5 pounds 8 ounces and 19 inches long, You ask why she was so little, well I was in a major car accident when I was only 4 months into my pregnancy with her and had suffered a punctured kidney,I was told that it was a good thing that I was not any further along other wise my beautiful Bridget would not be here today, thus the problems after the accident I had some complications, I know that my guardian angels were watching over me as the car flipped twice and landed upside down, Well That is all in the past, My daughter has grown into a brilliant beautiful amazing girl and bull- headed at times but she is mine I would be lost with out her. Oh yes we have butted heads several times but I think that is just the payback for all the times my mother and I did not see eye to eye. She is entering a whole new chapter to her life one that I hope I have prepared her enough for the ladies you know what I’m talking about and the men have no idea of what we go through Mother'sDay , Of course were talking about puberty oh what a fun time NOT!! She is bound and determined to be tom boyish and only wears a skirt or dress for pictures or just when ever the mood strikes, Now not trying to laugh at my daughters pain I really don’t find it humorous in any way well perhaps just a little no I’m not a mean mom I do sympathize with her but in the back of my mind I’m thinking this is what you get when you run your mouth too me.Karma gets you every time. So with my well wishes of you growing up and having a good life, Here to you my love Happy Birthday Bridget Lila
Love your guts ( a silly saying we had when she was 2)
Love always Mommy

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    esperd Says:

    Happy Bday!!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

