John Frieda Root Awakening

Thanks to Bzzagent
I was given the chance to experience an invigorating Shampoo and Conditioner from the John Frieda Root Awakening Collection, While in the process of Lather rinse repeat a tingling sensation over came my roots and hair like a drill sergeant yelling at his cadets to stand about face . My hair has been through mother hood, perms , numerous colorings and many heated styling tools. My hair frizzes when there is the slightest humidity in the air, On goes the frizz control gel, Mousse etc, Which means another pony tail day Well after 2 days of using The John Frieda Root Awakening no frizz no pony tails, I can let my long thick hair flow and with a shiny healthy look. I will buy more and I can actually say I love my hair.

shampoo
Have you tried The John Frieda Root Awakening Collection
I would love to hear about it

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Diane Says:

    I have tried it and i feel the tingly sensation with the conditioner! Usually if i let my hair air dry and just use a straighter after it dry my hair looks greasy by the end of the day, and if i blow dry then straighten it looks super dry. But this is the 4th time I’ve tried it and it doesnt seem to matter if it air dries or I blow dry, I looks shiny, not greasy, all day!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

