I’m a twitter mom

Visit twitter moms: the influential moms network

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    Esper Says:

    I can’t find your email so I’ll leave you a comment instead. Girl, do you have Entrecard? I don’t think I saw it on your blog.

    YOu REALLY need one! It will increase traffic AND for every “drop” you leave, it will bring you closer to buying some goodies in their marketplace for FREE!

    How incredibly cool is that?? I already got vegan chapstick and vegan soaps for absolutely free. I’m not even a dedicated dropper either.

    check out entrecard.com I think you would really benefit.

  2. 2
    Esper Says:

    ARe these comments working? if my comment about entrecard didn’t work, email me k


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

