Jergens Natural Lotion

I was recently given a sample of Jergens Naturals Soothe;Thanks to a dear friend of mine, now this little packet was not enough for me to fully test and try out ,So I went to the store and picked up a full size bottle;I have dry skin no thanks to the weather I deal with or perhaps it comes from constant hand washing šŸ™‚
First time I tried this I could feel a difference in my hands they no longer felt like a desert and the moisture continued through out the day even after washing my hands and the scent is subtle and does not collide or over power my perfume,My hands feel soft and touchable again. Also check out there full collection of products there might be one that will captivate you
If any one has a comment about this I would love to hear from you
MidwestMom

Jergens:

2 Comments »

  1. 1

    I’ve been trying to find a good lotion for my hands and arms but even the chocolate-scented lotion I have is greasy. I might have to check them out!

  2. 2

    oh please do I do not like the greasy feel I get from lotions either


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

