Meow Mix Ocean Explosion cat treats

As a pet parent I like to give my cat treats,I figure us as humans like to snack so why not my cat,after all he is a member of this family too,The way I give him his treat also allows for exercise and attention,Since we have a hard wood floor I sit on it shake the bag and he comes running after it When I have his attention, I “slide” the treat across the floor and he chases after it,  It is both entertaining and fun to watch my cat indulge him self, And my cat has a preference to what treat he likes I have tried many and he only seems to respond to MeowMix cat treats This is a treat that I feel good giving to my cat, if it makes him happy I’m happy. For more information please visit MeowMix

Leave a Reply

