Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmer

Ok I don’t want to bore you with Lip gloss or girly products
But I just have to post my opinion on this
I have tested and tried a variety of Lip glosses/ Shimmers and with 2 other girls in my house hold we have bought more than our share of lip products , My hubby tells me we could start our own lip gloss store with what we have. Well My daughter came to me wanting to try Burt’s Bees Lip shimmer because her bff had some so out to the store we went picked up Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmer in the shade of Guava
on the Label it states ” ” The Worlds Best Lip Balm”
no way could this live up to that! Boy I sure misjudged it my lips feels so much smoother and gives me that hint of shine that my dull lips need. There are many varieties and products that Burt’s Bee sells
that you should try. I did and was very pleased

This is my own personal opinion and not endorsed in any way from the Makers of Burt’s Bees

Leave a Reply

