Happy Friday

Now I have 2 kids with pinkeye, time to break out the hand sanitizer
my son ‘s eye is clearing up and able to go to school but now my youngest daughter has it , Life happens.
In the meantime I still have some party planning to do I got all the decorations thanks to my local Dollar tree store and I decided to make a cake for her rather than purchase one, plus that helps on the budget quite a bit.I would like to thank all the people that have been so nice to me and helping me get my blog started and a big thank you to ngwoosh aka Geek dad you can find him on my blogroll, he is a very nice person
Happy Friday to all and have a great weekend

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    spikew617 Says:

    Pink eye is one of the worst for kids, I feel for you!
    Hope it gets better soon!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

