My youngest baby is turning 5

Such a milestone in every parents life, the day that there baby turns 5 and then it won’t be long till they are in kindergarten, I have mixed feelings  I’m thrilled that she is growing up, but at the same time I wish she was just a little baby still

she is the last of my children to go to school  I believe she is ready but I have to ask my self  ” Am I ready “? In the mean time I’m preparing for her Ariel Little Mermaid themed Birthday party, most of our family lives out of state But her GodMother and Older half sibling and his wife and kids will be there to celebrate this occasion  With her Dad and I and her  other siblings

Will post pictures of the event

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    wicked1 Says:

    Happy Birthday to the little one. I see she already has the perfect dress for the party!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

